The Disturbed Buddha

Simple Observations of a Self-proclaimed Novice

Welcome!

This will (hopefully) be the first of many posts primarily focusing on Ajax, ASP.NET, and general web development.  I am not an expert by any means, but I do enjoy helping others.  I try to answer questions on www.asp.net’s forums whenever I can, and I often see the same questions come up over and over.  Therefore, whenever I come upon something interesting, helpful, or particularly sparsely documented, I will post it here. 

And as I said, I’m not an expert, so I’m always open to comment and suggestions!  I look forward to hearing from you.

November 16, 2007 - Posted by | Ajax, ASP.NET, Web Development | , ,

1 Comment »

  1. It’s nice to see there are still people like your self.
    willing to help. I’m new to asp.net and I’ll need all the help I can get.

    Keep up the good work. perhaps oneday I can give the same kind of help.

    Comment by Mike.T | January 25, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

